Please Wake Me Up


I want to drop something, yet I found that there’s nothing on my hand.

我想要放弃一些东西,却发现自己原来什么都没有。

Worry over my examination put me under a great stress.

I’ve two more weeks to go before the semester break in the end of May.

In the two weeks of time, I’ve to face a semester examination as usual.
And the examination is scheduled on 19-27 May 2009.
6 papers to take.
How many that I’ve prepared for it?
I cannot answer.
Time goes by although I’m not concentrating on the books.

Please wake me up.

    • jasmie
    • May 15th, 2009

    jia you jia you…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

