一个人的存在,必须拥有多少的才艺才算完美?

近来,朋友们都在拼命地学习才艺呢。
球类、运动、西乐、华乐,不管是属于活跃的,还是文静的。
 
 
几乎全班的朋友都学游泳去了。
班上唯一不会游泳的,好像就只剩下我了。
朋友们一直说服我跟着到泳池去的,就算是玩水也好。
虽然说马来西亚是个被大海包围的国家,但我对于游泳还是兴趣缺缺。
 
壁球、网球,还有篮球,是班上朋友活跃于的球类运动。
跑步是朋友们一直持续着的运动之一。
西乐,有些朋友从以前就开始学习了。
华乐,是朋友们最近向往学习的。
 
是我的借口太多吗?怎么我都在拒绝学习。
还是我所想要的生活方式不同?暂时还不需要更多的才艺?
我不喜欢让自己太过于劳累?
我不喜欢忙掉自己的私人空间吗?
我不喜欢受拘束吗?
我一直都在想着原因的。
我必须要找到原因,不然…我会走失了。
 
我还找不到,我所想要的。
怎么该学习的这些东西,我却无法跟上别人的脚步了。
怎么对于这些东西,我却拥有了自己的一套想法。
怎么现在的我,只想空出更多的时间。
嗯~我需要的是更多的时间。
 
    • SiM
    • April 11th, 2009

    hoho..reveal our things at here a???need so many time to do wat?blogging?haha..

    • ShuChinG
    • April 11th, 2009

    Dear, look at yourself on your own step, on your path is enough already. Dont look at other, comparison always not limited it at the end.You are you, make yourself confortable in your own space.U like what u are now, then just keep it up.If u have thought to make yourself beautiful in life, then what whatever you like, learn what you like.Time will make a people change, either early or late matter.so enjoy what u are being now.In between, learning is for-ever. Not bound of age in life.So just be what u state now.. Other people, haiya their pasal lo..hahaDont feel any self-inferiority, pai seh or useless on self.You are unique number one, nobody can be you.haha..look like i say too much..

    • Shu Yi
    • April 11th, 2009

    不晓得为什么,总觉得很需要时间

    • Jaleen
    • April 11th, 2009

    最主要,要有生活的艺术。这样,你的人生才显得完美 ^^

    • 等你 • 在雨中
    • April 12th, 2009

    every body de life concept is different ma…..u hv ur own activities…..don compare o….cos hobbies are diferent…. aims oso different…add oil!!!

    • Shu Yi
    • April 13th, 2009

    别只是把我能做的东西都变成上网和blogging了。这样我会很难过

    • Lim
    • April 13th, 2009

    忠于自己,开心……没伤害到别人就好了……要快乐!!︿︿

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

