My Identity

Make sure that you know how to pronounce "OOI".
I don’t like to hear the weird pronunciation.
If not, don’t call me.
Wahahahaha~Just kidding.

Ooi, my surname, translation in Malay of Hokkien pronunciation of 黄.
I’m not number 1, although OOI is almost same like 001.

You’ll know me familiar with OOI if you are
non-Chinese students or lecturers in my institute.
So, you are chinese, right?
Hahahahahaha

    • Lee
    • February 24th, 2009

    i can tell that’s definitely 00I…it’s "zero zero+ I"

    • Shu Yi
    • February 24th, 2009

    tat’s true……some lecturers also called me zero zero 1very famous with tat name b4…..hehehehehhe.Not true la….jus kiddingI wonder y u sleep so late….or u wake up so early today.

    • candice
    • February 26th, 2009

    Zero Zero One… ^.^

    • Max
    • February 26th, 2009

    the first and the only

    • SiM
    • February 27th, 2009

    fuyoh!!!identity???haha..guess the non chinese in IPTB kno tat is u!!!!!!!

    • Shu Yi
    • February 27th, 2009

    eh,sim…..also still many OOI in IPTB leh

    • Yong
    • February 28th, 2009

    00I > 007 ……………james bond’s sister , wakakakaka!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

