See You Next Year

454db7da4484d79853ceb
I miss Perlis, but I love Penang. Perlis is the place I born and grow up. Penang is an attractive place to advance my knowledge and experience.
 
I’ll be home tonight. Gonna miss everything here especially my friends and the hostel life. I’m really feeling too tire in study, thus, I hope I’ll spend my holiday meaningfully with the activities I like. But mostly I’ll just keep staying at home this whole holiday, so please enjoy your holiday. I would like to hear any interesting stories from you after this.
 
Lastly, wish you a Happy Holiday. For the friend who will find a part time job, I hope you will earn enough money to have a more wonderful life next year.
 
See you next year!
 
 
Ps: The moon looks beautiful in this morning.
    • candice
    • November 24th, 2008

    i know u miss me..ahaha…:phttp://candicechongyx.blospot.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

